Make your own free website on

Men In Black is the first release by Kel Loch & Gold, the progressive rock duo from O-Zone Productions. Released on cassette only in 1990, Men In Black received limited airplay, but favorable reviews.

Track list:

1. Canon

2. Summer Vacation

3. Industrial Waste

4. Updraft

5. I Just Wasn't Made For These Times

6. Frantic

7. The Fact or Fantasy Factor

8. One Good Turn

9. Resolution

For information on how to obtain a copy of Men In Black or Skin & Butter: An O-Zone Assortment send email to: